Water you talking about?

I’ve heard that you’re supposed to drink eight 8-ounce glasses of water each day, but who’s keeping count? At work, I”ll keep a 1 liter water bottle at my desk and try to refill once  day.  I’m personally not a water person, as in, I don’t drink a lot of water unless it has a flavor in it. It’s only after a workout that my body craves water, no matter what the taste (not non-taste).  I love the little crystal lite packets you find at that store and am constantly putting them in my water so that I do get my daily dose of water.  

How do you get your fill?

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

